Elijah Wheeler Jr.

Executive Director

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Susan Guevera Augusty

Program Coordinator

susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Kathy Boland

Local Care Team (LCT) Coordinator/Pathways Resource Specialist

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Meredith Bowers

Alycia Chuney

Project Director, MoCo ReConnect

alycia.chuney@collaborationcouncil.org

Alicia Church

Freddy Climaco

Program Coordinator, Out-of-School Time

freddy.climaco@collaborationcouncil.org

Peter Garza

Communications Manager

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Jenny Kim

Yaineababa Masresha

Zamzam Nur

Program Coordinator, Grants and Contracts

zamzam.nur@collaborationcouncil.org

Karina Funes-Oviedo

Program Coordinator, Children with Intensive Needs & The Basics

karina.funes@collaborationcouncil.org

Jayne Park

Jayne Park

Senior Fellow of Innovation

jayne.park@collaborationcouncil.org

Jade-Ann Rennie

Program Manager, Public Health

jade-ann.rennie@collaborationcouncil.org

Thylan Singleton

Thylan Singleton

Program Manager, Out-of-School Time

thylan.singleton@collaborationcouncil.org

Bezil Taylor

Community Engagement Specialist

bezil.taylor@collaborationcouncil.org

Kurt Turnier

Program Coordinator, MoCo ReConnect

kurt.turnier@collaborationcouncil.org

VISIT OUR PARTNER WEBSITES