Elijah Wheeler Jr.

Executive Director

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Kathy Boland

Local Care Team (LCT) Coordinator/Pathways Resource Specialist

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Meredith Bowers

Alycia Chuney

Project Director, MoCo ReConnect and Reengagement Programs

alycia.chuney@collaborationcouncil.org

Alicia Church

Operations Manager

In memoriam

Freddy Climaco

Program Coordinator, Out-of-School Time Programs

freddy.climaco@collaborationcouncil.org

Kayma Freeman

Local Care Team (LCT) and Pathways Resource Manager

kayma.freeman@collaborationcouncil.org

Peter Garza

Creative Media Specialist

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Sela Gebrechirstos

Cornelius Kuteesa

Project Manager, MoCo ReConnect and Reengagement Programs

cornelius.kuteesa@collaborationcouncil.org

Zamzam Nur

Program Coordinator, Grants and Contracts

zamzam.nur@collaborationcouncil.org

Karina Funes-Oviedo

Program Coordinator, Children with Intensive Needs & The Basics

karina.funes@collaborationcouncil.org

Jayne Park

Jayne Park

Senior Fellow of Innovation

jayne.park@collaborationcouncil.org

Jade-Ann Rennie

Program Manager, Public Health

jade-ann.rennie@collaborationcouncil.org

Doria Shima

Program Coordinator, Out-of-School Time Programs

doria.shima@collaborationcouncil.org

Amy Southerland

Sydney Wilson-Hunter

Director, Out-of-School Time Programs

sydney.wilson-hunter@collaborationcouncil.org

VISIT OUR PARTNER WEBSITES