Elijah Wheeler Jr.

Executive Director

he/him/his

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Meredith Bowers

Deputy Director

she/her/hers

meredith.bowers@collaborationcouncil.org

Franca Brilliant

Director of Organizational Process and Efficacy

she/her/hers

franca.brilliant@collaborationcouncil.org

Alycia Chuney

Project Director, MoCo ReConnect and Reengagement Programs

she/her/hers

alycia.chuney@collaborationcouncil.org

Alicia Church

Operations Manager

In memoriam

Freddy Climaco

Program Coordinator, Out-of-School Time Programs

he/him/his

freddy.climaco@collaborationcouncil.org

Kayma Freeman

Local Care Team (LCT) and Pathways Resource Manager

she/her/hers

kayma.freeman@collaborationcouncil.org

Peter Garza

Creative Media Specialist

he/him/his

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Sela Gebrechirstos

Community Organizer

they/them/theirs

sela.gebrechirstos@collaborationcouncil.org

Cornelius Kuteesa

Project Manager, MoCo ReConnect and Reengagement Programs

he/him/his

cornelius.kuteesa@collaborationcouncil.org

Zamzam Nur

Program Coordinator, Grants and Contracts

she/her/hers

zamzam.nur@collaborationcouncil.org

Karina Funes-Oviedo

Program Coordinator, Children with Intensive Needs & The Basics

she/her/hers

karina.funes@collaborationcouncil.org

Jayne Park

Jayne Park

Senior Fellow of Innovation

she/her/hers

jayne.park@collaborationcouncil.org

Doria Shima

Program Coordinator, Out-of-School Time Programs

she/her/hers

doria.shima@collaborationcouncil.org

Amy Southerland

Communications Manager

she/her/hers

amy.southerland@collaborationcouncil.org

Sydney Wilson-Hunter

Director, Out-of-School Time Programs

she/her/hers

sydney.wilson-hunter@collaborationcouncil.org

VISIT OUR PARTNER WEBSITES