Hannah Davis, Board Chair
Community Member

Carolyn Erskine, Secretary
Community Member

Michelle Taylor, Treasurer
Community Member

Committee Chairs

Nicholette K. Smith-Bligen, Child Well-being Committee Chair
Community Member

Monya Bunch
Community Member

Sharon Cichy
Community Member

Adriane Clutter
Montgomery County Recreation Department Representative

Ebony Davis
Community Member

Wanda Frink
Department of Juvenile Services Representative

Mark Hodge
Public Health Office Representative

Deborah Lambert
Office of Management and Budget Representative

Jaslynn Laurence
Community Member

Lisa Merkin
DHHS Child Welfare Services Representative

Kristin Mink
Montgomery County Council Representative

Damon Monteleone
MCPS Representative

Dira Treadvance
DHHS Representative

Anita Vassallo
Montgomery County Public Libraries Representative

Lori-Christina Webb
MCPS Board of Education Representative

Board Meetings

Board meeting minutes and agendas are available here.

According to its bylaws, the Montgomery County Collaboration Council Board of Directors meets on the second Wednesday of every January, March, May, June, September, and November, unless otherwise specified. Meetings are currently being held via Zoom or Teams until further notice. The meeting link be can be obtained by sending a request to