Staff

TERRILL NORTH

Executive Director
Extension 215
terrill.north@collaborationcouncil.org

Susan Guevara Augusty

infoMontgomery Database Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Leteria Bailey

Data and Training Coordinator
Extension 222

leteria.bailey@collaborationcouncil.org

Debra Cady

Director, System of Care
Extension 225

debra.cady@collaborationcouncil.org

Peter Garza

Communications Manager
Extension 219

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Charlotte Gironda

Manager, Administration
Extension 208

charlotte.gironda@collaborationcouncil.org

Elaine Johnson

Director, Community of Practice
Extension 204

elaine.johnson@collaborationcouncil.org

Lise Robinson

Finance Manager
Extension 203

lise.robinson@collaborationcouncil.org

Elijah Wheeler Jr.

Deputy Executive Director/Social Justice Director
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Kathy Boland

LCT Coordinator
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Alicia Church

Office Manager
Extension 200

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

Jessica Gibson

Project Coordinator
Extension 212

jessica.gibson@collaborationcouncil.org

DR. HOPE HILL

Director, Children with Intensive Needs
Extension 209

hope.hill@collaborationcouncil.org

Jade-Ann Rennie

Prevention Coordinator
Extension 207

jade-ann.rennie@collaborationcouncil.org

Shane Tate

Program Manager, Out-of-School-Time Programming
Extension 213
shane.tate@collaborationcouncil.org

Patti Lyman

Re-Engagement  Coordinator
(301) 610-0147
patti.lyman@collaborationcouncil.org


Contact Us

Montgomery County Collaboration Council
1801 Research Blvd., Suite 103,
Rockville, Maryland, 20850 
(301) 610-0147

Our Mission Statement

To Promote The Well-Being Of Children, Youth And Families Through Collaborative Partnerships.