Staff

Elijah Wheeler Jr.

Executive Director
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Susan Guevara Augusty

Program Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Kathy Boland

Local Care Team (LCT) Coordinator/Pathways Resource Specialist
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Meredith Bowers

Deputy Director
Extension 208
meredith.bowers@collaborationcouncil.org

Alycia Chuney

Project Director
Extension 209

Alycia.chuney@collaborationcouncil.org

Alicia Church

Office Manager
Extension 214 

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

Peter Garza

Communications Manager
Extension 219

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Sandy Lombardo

Director, Finance
Extension 203
sandy.lombardo@collaborationcouncil.org

Yaineababa Masresha

Karina Funes-Oviedo

Program Coordinator, CWIN
Extension 226

karina.funes@collaborationcouncil.org

Jayne Park

Senior Fellow of Innovation
Extension 206

jayne.park@collaborationcouncil.org

Jade-Ann Rennie

Program Manager, Public Health
Extension 207

jade-ann.rennie@collaborationcouncil.org

Thylan Singleton

OST Program Manager
Extension 216

thylan.singleton@collaborationcouncil.org

Bezil Taylor

Community Engagement Specialist
Extension 225 

bezil.taylor@collaborationcouncil.org

Kurt Turnier

Program Coordinator, Youth Development, Youth & Community Programs                                    Extension 215        kurt.turnier@collaborationcouncil.org

Visit Our Program Websites



Contact Us

Montgomery County Collaboration Council
1803 Research Blvd., Suite 208,
Rockville, Maryland, 20850 
(301) 610-0147

Our Mission Statement

To Promote The Well-Being Of Children, Youth And Families Through Collaborative Partnerships.