Staff

Elijah Wheeler Jr.

Executive Director
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Peter Garza

Communications Manager
Extension 219

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Kathy Boland

Local Care Team (LCT) Coordinator/Pathways Resource Specialist
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Susan Guevara Augusty

Program Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Elaine Johnson

Director, Community of Practice
Extension 204

elaine.johnson@collaborationcouncil.org

Shawn Burnett

Program Coordinator, Youth Development, Youth and Community Programs              Extension 205 shawn.burnett@collaborationcouncil.org

Kurt Turnier

Program Coordinator, Youth Development, Youth and Community Programs              Extension 215        kurt.turnier@collaborationcouncil.org

Yaineababa Masresha

Meredith Bowers

Director, Administration 
meredith.bowers@collaborationcouncil.org

Jade-Ann Rennie

Program Manager, Public Health
Extension 207

jade-ann.rennie@collaborationcouncil.org

Shane Tate

Director, Programs
Extension 213
shane.tate@collaborationcouncil.org

Alicia Church

Office Manager
Extension 214 

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

DR. HOPE HILL

Program Specialist
Extension 209

hope.hill@collaborationcouncil.org

Karina Funes-Oviedo.

CWIN, Program Coordinator
Extension 209

karina.funes@collaborationcouncil.org

Sandy Lombardo

Director, Finance
Extension 203
sandy.lombardo@collaborationcouncil.org

Visit Our Program Websites



Contact Us

Montgomery County Collaboration Council
1803 Research Blvd., Suite 208,
Rockville, Maryland, 20850 
(301) 610-0147

Our Mission Statement

To Promote The Well-Being Of Children, Youth And Families Through Collaborative Partnerships.