Staff

TERRILL NORTH

Executive Director
Extension 215
terrill.north@collaborationcouncil.org

Susan Guevara Augusty

Public Policy Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Leteria Bailey

Out-of-School-Time (OST) Program Coordinator/Youth Development Community of Practice (YDCoP) Training Coordinator
Extension 222
leteria.bailey@collaborationcouncil.org

Peter Garza

Communications Manager
Extension 219

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Charlotte Gironda

Director, Administration
Extension 208

charlotte.gironda@collaborationcouncil.org

Elaine Johnson

Director, Community of Practice
Extension 204

elaine.johnson@collaborationcouncil.org

Amy Tran

Philanthropy Fellow
Extension 206 

amy.tran@collaborationcouncil.org

Lise Robinson

Director, Finance and Operations 
Extension 203

lise.robinson@collaborationcouncil.org

Sanjuana Medellin

Accounting Manager
Extension 216 

sanjuana.medellin@collaborationcouncil.org

Dalbin Osorio

CWIN Program Manager
Extension 226

dalbin.osorio@collaborationcouncil.org

Elijah Wheeler Jr.

Deputy Executive Director/Social Justice Director
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Kathy Boland

Local Care Team (LCT) Coordinator/Pathways Resource Specialist
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Alicia Church

Office Manager
Extension 214 

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

Jessica Gibson

Interim Project Director 
Extension 212

jessica.gibson@collaborationcouncil.org

DR. HOPE HILL

Program Specialist
Extension 209

hope.hill@collaborationcouncil.org

Jade-Ann Rennie

Program Manager, Public Health
Extension 207

jade-ann.rennie@collaborationcouncil.org

Shane Tate

Program Manager, Out-of-School-Time Programming
Extension 213
shane.tate@collaborationcouncil.org

Patti Lyman

Re-Engagement Coordinator
Extension 205
patti.lyman@collaborationcouncil.org

Crystal Fang

Staff Accountant 
Extension 221

crystal.fang@collaborationcouncil.org


Contact Us

Montgomery County Collaboration Council
1801 Research Blvd., Suite 103,
Rockville, Maryland, 20850 
(301) 610-0147

Our Mission Statement

To Promote The Well-Being Of Children, Youth And Families Through Collaborative Partnerships.