Staff

Areizaga, Stephanie
Fellowship Intern
Extension 227

stephanie.areizaga@collaborationcouncil.org

Augusty, Susan Guevara
Resource Database Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Bailey, Leteria
Data and Training Assistant
Extension 222

leteria.bailey@collaborationcouncil.org

Boland, Kathy
Resource Specialist
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Breitenbach, Meg
Director, Finance
Extension 203

meg.breitenbach@collaborationcouncil.org

Cady, Debra
Interim Systems of Care Project Director
Extension 225

debra.cady@collaborationcouncil.org

Church, Alicia
Administrative Specialist
Extension 200

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

Garza, Peter
Communications Manager
Extension 219

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Gibson, Jessica
Data Analyst
Extension 212

jessica.gibson@collaborationcouncil.org

Gironda, Charlotte
Executive Assistant
Extension 208

charlotte.gironda@collaborationcouncil.org

Grimmett, Kendra
Intake Manager
Extension 205

kendra.grimmett@collaborationcouncil.org

Hill, Hope
Manager, Children With Intensive Needs
Extension 209

hope.hill@collaborationcouncil.org

Jenkins, Cheryl Lynn
Director, Data and Research
Extension 214

cheryl.jenkins@collaborationcouncil.org

Johnson, Elaine
Community of Practice Director
Extension 204

elaine.johnson@collaborationcouncil.org

Kaplan, April
Executive Director
Extension 215

april.kaplan@collaborationcouncil.org

Sobolov, Lynn
Deputy Director
Extension 213

lynn.sobolov@collaborationcouncil.org

Spriggs, Vernon
Prevention Coordinator
Extension 207

vernon.spriggs@collaborationcouncil.org

Stroup, Kathy
Project Director, ACE Academy
Extension 216

kathy.stroup@collaborationcouncil.org

Wheeler, Jr., Elijah
Director, Social Justice
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org