Staff

Wheeler,Jr., Elijah
Deputy Director/Social Justice Director
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Augusty, Susan Guevara
infoMontgomery Database Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Bailey, Leteria
Data and Training Assistant
Extension 222

leteria.bailey@collaborationcouncil.org

Boland, Kathy
LCT Coordinator
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Cady, Debra
Director, System of Care
Extension 225

debra.cady@collaborationcouncil.org

Church, Alicia
Administrative Assistant
Extension 200

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

Garza, Peter
Communications Manager
Extension 219

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Gibson, Jessica
Project Coordinator
Extension 212

jessica.gibson@collaborationcouncil.org

Gironda, Charlotte
Executive Assistant
Extension 208

charlotte.gironda@collaborationcouncil.org

Hill, Hope
Behavioral Health Content Specialist
Extension 209

hope.hill@collaborationcouncil.org

Johnson, Elaine
Director, Community of Practice
Extension 204

elaine.johnson@collaborationcouncil.org

Rennie, Jade-Ann
Prevention Coordinator
Extension 207

jade-ann.rennie@collaborationcouncil.org

Robinson, Lise
Finance Manager
Extension 203

lise.robinson@collaborationcouncil.org

Tate, Shane
Program Manager, Out-of-School-Time Programming
Extension 213
shane.tate@collaborationcouncil.org