Contact Us

banner image

> Contact Us

The staff of the Collaboration Council is dedicated to serving the community and incorporating your feedback into the programs and initiatives we create. If you have any questions, concerns, ideas or feedback that you want to share, please contact one of the staff members listed below at the main telephone number, 301.610.0147 or by email. If you don't know which staff member is best to handle your inquiry please ask the receptionist or email info@collaborationcouncil.org.

Augusty Guevara, Susan
Resource Database Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Boland, Kathy
Resource Specialist, Local Care Team
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Breitenbach, Meg
Director, Finance
Extension 203

meg.breitenbach@collaborationcouncil.org

Brown, Patty
Bilingual Associate, Pathway to Services
Extension 205

patricia.brown@collaborationcouncil.org

Church, Alicia
Administrative Specialist
Extension 219

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

Gironda, Charlotte
Executive Assistant
Extension 208

charlotte.gironda@collaborationcouncil.org

Hill, Hope
Manager, Children With Intensive Needs
Extension 209

hope.hill@collaborationcouncil.org

Jenkins, Cheryl Lynn
Director, Data and Research
Extension 214

cheryl.jenkins@collaborationcouncil.org

Kaplan, April
Executive Director
Extension 215

april.kaplan@collaborationcouncil.org

Ridgely, Denise
Director, Communications
Extension 216

denise.ridgely@collaborationcouncil.org

Sobolov, Lynn
Excel Beyond the Bell Program Manager
Extension 213

lynn.sobolov@collaborationcouncil.org

Wheeler, Jr., Elijah
DMC Reduction Coordinator
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Woodard, Emily
Development Associate
Extension 207

emily.woodard@collaborationcouncil.org

Montgomery
Montgomery
Montgomery

Unitedway